Home

Überblick

Politik

Verwaltung

Infrastrukturen

Gewerbe

Freizeit & Tourismus

Schule

logo scroll

search

Silenen

Cheese Rolling Club Innerschweiz

Rolf Brugger
Wiesenweg 7
6438 Ibach
079 373 48 30 
rolf.brugger@gmx.ch

Frauengemeinschaft Silenen-Amsteg

Rosina Brücker
Dörfli 23
6473 Silenen
079 509 43 40
spitel@bluewin.ch   

Freestyle Uri

Damian Furrer
Blumenfeldgasse 7
6460 Altdorf
damian.furrer@freestyle-uri.ch
https://www.freestyle-uri.ch/ 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Silenen – Amsteg

Irene Baumann
Gotthardstrasse 98
6473 Silenen
041 883 00 02
schuler_irene89@hotmail.com

IG Radsport Uri

Bruno Küttel
Häldi
6468 Attinghausen
bruno_moni@bluewin.ch


 

Jugendträff Silenä

Sven Zgraggen
Buchholz 20
6473 Silenen
079 429 78 71
svenzgraggen21@gmail.com

Katzenmusikgesellschaft

Bruno Epp
Wilerstrasse 59
6472 Erstfeld
079 359 81 65
brunoepp@bluewin.ch

Kirchenchor

Sonja Jauch
Efibach 3
6473 Silenen
079 928 07 80
sonjauch@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft

Erwin Baumann
Gotthardstrasse 281
6473 Silenen
079 480 99 90
lorbau@outlook.com
http://www.mg-silenen.ch/ 

Obstbauverein

Toni Walker
Kirchstrasse 33
6454 Flüelen
041 870 34 30

Samariterverein

Jasmin Baumann
Gotthardstrasse 269a
6473 Silenen
079 506 63 93
stevebaumann@bluewin.ch
www.samariterverein-silenen.com

Schützengesellschaft Selder

Remo Triulzi
Wiligermätteli 1
6463 Bürglen
041 871 28 08
r.triulzi@bluewin.ch

Kontakt Vermietung Schützenhaus:
Ramona Triulzi
077 430 74 16

VMC Silenen

Sandro Da Mocogno
Gotthardstrasse 21
6473 Silenen
051 282 14 27
s.r.damocogno@hotmail.com
http://www.vmc-silenen.ch/ 

 

Amsteg

Bäusyräller Guggä

Michael Eller
Gotthardstrasse 7a
6474 Amsteg
praesident@baeusy.ch
https://www.baeusy.ch/ 

Cäcilienverein (Kirchenchor)

Ottilia Epp
Raindli 11
6474 Amsteg
041 883 05 56
eppo@bluewin.ch

Frauengemeinschaft Silenen-Amsteg

Rosina Brücker
Dörfli 23
6473 Silenen
079 509 43 40
spitel@bluewin.ch   

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Silenen – Amsteg

Irene Baumann
Gotthardstrasse 98
6473 Silenen
041 883 00 02
schuler_irene89@hotmail.com

Katzenmusikgesellschaft

Drapolinggruppe
Irene Baumann
Gotthardstrasse 98
6473 Silenen
schueler_irene89@hotmail.com 
http://www.kamu-amsteg.ch/ 

Schützengesellschaft (Amsteg – Erstfeld)

Bernhard Walker
Bärenbodenweg 27
6472 Erstfeld
079 505 07 41
baschi.linden@bluewin.ch 

Sportverein

Fabienne Fedier
Gotthardstrasse 41
6474 Amsteg
079 298 52 30
fabienne_fedier88@hotmail.com

 

Bristen

Frauengemeinschaft

Martina Epp
Schattigmattstrasse 1
6475 Bristen
walma.epp@gmail.com

Freiwillige Feuerwehr

Lukas Loretz
Frutt 12
6475 Bristen
079 792 41 29
lukaslo@bluewin.ch

Guggämüüsig Düä Bäbä

Peter Furrer
Gotthardstrasse 217
6473 Silenen
p_furrer@hotmail.com 
https://www.db-bristen.com/ 

Katzenmusik

Rolf Jauch
Dorf 36
6475 Bristen
079 756 07 15
rolf-jauch@bluewin.ch
https://kamu-bristen.jimdo.com/ 

Kirchenchor

Peter Loretz
Dorf 32
6475 Bristen
079 713 65 72
pp.loretz@bluewin.ch 

Musikgesellschaft

Guido Jauch
Neuengaden 12
6473 Silenen
gjauch@gmx.ch 

Schafzuchtverein

Erich Tresch
Bahnhofstrasse 11
6490 Andermatt
079 226 77 77
erich.tresch@bluewin.ch 

Skiclub Maderanertal

Edwin Tresch
Schattigmattstrasse 18
6475 Bristen
079 560 01 40 

Strahlerverein

Kurt Fedier
Dorf 6
6475 Bristen
079 829 30 15
fedier.arnold@bluewin.ch
http://strahlerverein-bristen-maderanertal.ch/ 

Theatergesellschaft Maderanertal

Eliane Jauch
Bahnhofstrasse 63
6460 Altdorf
079 661 42 44
ejauch@gmx.ch
http://www.theater-bristen.ch/ 

 

Suche